NEWSLETTER ARCHIVE
JOIN THE MAILING LIST

© 2018 Paid for by the Cape May County Regular Democratic Organization.

ELECTED OFFICIALS

Borough of Avalon

Democratic Council Member

John M. McCorristin

jmccorristin@avalonboro.org

 

City of Cape May

Democratic Council Member at Large

Roger Furlin

rfurlin@capemaycity.com

 

Borough of Cape May Point

Democratic Deputy Mayor

Anita VanHeeswyk

avanheeswyk@capemaypoint.org

Township of Middle

Democratic Mayor

Michael J. Clark

mclark@sturdyonline.com

 

City of Ocean City

Democratic 4th Ward Council Member

Robert S. Barr

bbarr08226@hotmail.com

 

Borough of West Cape May

Democratic Deputy Mayor

Peter C. Burke

pburke@westcapemay.us

 

Borough of West Wildwood

Democratic Commissioner

Cornelius J. Maxwell

cmaxwell@westwildwood.org

City of Cape May

Democratic Deputy Mayor

Shaine P. Meier

smeier@capemaycity.com

 

Borough of Cape May Point

Democratic Mayor

Robert J. Moffatt

rmoffatt@capemaypoint.org

 

Borough of Cape May Point

Democratic Commissioner

RobertE.Mullock

rmullock@capemaypoint.org

 

Township of Middle Democratic

Deputy Mayor

Jeffrey F. DeVico

jeffreydevico@aol.com

 

Borough of West Cape May

Democratic Mayor

CarolE.Sabo

csabo@westcapemay.us

 

Borough of West Cape May

Democratic Commissioner

John H.Francis, III

jfrancis@westcapemay.us

 

Borough of Wildwood Crest

Democratic Deputy Mayor

Joyce Gould

jgould@wildwoodcrest.org