NEWSLETTER ARCHIVE
JOIN THE MAILING LIST

© 2018 Paid for by the Cape May County Regular Democratic Organization.

Municipal Leaders

Brendan Sciarra, Cape May County, Chairman, info@bmsciarra.com, 609-780-4475

Allison Murphy, Cape May County, State Committeewoman, allisonmurphy@gmail.com

Danielle Davies, Cape May County Regular Democratic Organization Communication Director, danielle@danielledavies.com

Kathleen Gorman, Cape May County, Vice Chair, katgorman1129@yahoo.com

Norman Matz, Cape May County, Sergeant at Arms

Kenneth Merson, Cape May County, Recording Secretary, kmerson@comcast.net

Barbara Wilson, Cape May County, Corresponding Secretary, bww1748@gmail.com

Edward Michael Kaczmarski, Cape May County, Treasurer, emk0511@gmail.com

John P. Amenhauser, Cape May County, State Committeeman,johnamenhauser@gmail.com

Elyse M. Focht, Avalon, Leader, elysem68@verizon.net

Bonnie Bell Jack, Avalon, Deputy Leader, bonniebelljack@verizon.net

Dennis Crippen, Dennis Township, Leader, dencrip@gmail.com

Kit Marlowe, Lower Township, Leader, krismarlowe@verizon.net

Mary Langan, Lower Township, Deputy Leader, capemary1@yahoo.com

Stephen Barry, Middle Township, Leader, sbarry@capelegal.com

Suzanne Pasley, Middle Township, Deputy Leader, spasley@capelegal.com

Frank McCall, Ocean City, Leader, frankmaccallocnj@msn.com

Robert S. Barr, Ocean City, Deputy Leader, bbar08226@hotmail.com

John B. Feeley, Sea Isle City, Leader, seaislejb@hotmail.com

Norman Matz, Upper Township, Leader

John Snyder, Upper Township, Deputy Leader, jsnyder9@aol.com

William H. Causey, West Cape May, Leader, antiquebill@yahoo.com

Justin O'Leary, Wildwood, Leader, justinmark609@gmail.com

Walter D. Deegan, Wildwood Crest, Leader, wallyd45@gmail.com